1. 11

  2. 1

    Looks like this is the list of signatories, including doctors, immunologists, virologists, and researchers. Here’s an excerpt showing the Church officials who are the initial signatories:

    Mgr. Carlo Maria Viganò, Archbishop, Apostolic Nuncio

    Cdl Robert Sarah, Prefect of the Congregation for Divine Worship

    Cdl Gerhard Ludwig Mueller, Prefect emeritus of Congregation of the Doctrine of the Faith

    Cdl Joseph Zen Ze-kiun, Bishop emeritus of Hong Kong

    Cdl Janis Pujats, Archbishop emeritus of Riga

    Mgr Luigi Negri, Archbishop emeritus of Ferrara-Comacchio Mgr Joseph Strickland, Bishop of Tyler, Texas

    Mgr Thomas Peta, Metropolitan Archbishop of Astana

    Mgr Athanasius Schneider, Auxiliary Bishop of Astana

    Mgr Jan Pawel Lenga, Archbishop emeritus of Karaganda

    Mgr Rene Henry Gracida, Bishop emeritus of Corpus Christi

    Mgr Andreas Laun, Auxiliary Bishop of Salzburg

    Father Serafino Lanzetta, Theologian

    Father Alfredo Maria Morselli, Theologian

    Father Curzio Nitoglia, Theologian